Go Back   Sports Car Forum - MotorWorld.net > General Discussion > General Chat

General Chat General chat about anything that doesn't fit in another section here

Old 09-05-2009, 09:47 PM   #1
10000rpmlover
Regular User

Default deperate scammers part 2

as you know, I hate scams, having had a family member who was dupped by one of those scams I have taken it as a crusade to troll and mess with the minds of these low life mongrels

Sir/Madam,

It is my desire to write you in relating to my clients deposit of huge sum with a financial institution here in London. I am a lawyer and have a client, who works with a Company here in London. My client, his wife and two children were involved in a motor accident along Liverpool Road. All occupants of the vehicle lost their lives.

I seek your consent to present you as the relative to my deceased client so that the proceeds of this account can be paid to you. I have all necessary legal documents that can be used to back up any claim you make. I guarantee that this will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law. Please get in touch with me immediately if you are interested to assist me and send to me your contact address, and direct telephone number, your bank account information where the huge sum will be deposited, then I commence work in your name. Looking forward to your prompt response.

Yours Sincerely,
Steve Morris Esq
Legal Practioner

10000rpm response

oh right, I remember my relative, so sad to know he/she passed away, but you know we expected it, you can only have bestial sex with horses so many times before something goes wrong

before I give you my info, I'd like to know more about you, your firm and your address

I am not confident into meeting at some office as I may be very uncomfortable, sop please give me a home address we can meet at, your house, and I will be there to sign over anny documents you may need

sincerely

10000rpmlover