Sports Car Forum - MotorWorld.net

Sports Car Forum - MotorWorld.net (http://www.motorworld.net/forum/index.php)
-   General Chat (http://www.motorworld.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   What do you do? (http://www.motorworld.net/forum/showthread.php?t=47143)

Z3uS 04-17-2007 09:09 PM

What do you do?

Work? Study? What?

I'm at college on Materials Science(Materials Engineering) course.

BADMIHAI 04-17-2007 10:27 PM

I'm in university. I'm majoring in history and math.

ViperASR 04-17-2007 11:00 PM

College/University. I'm an Accounting Major. I'm also an Ocean Lifeguard Captain 8)

Mattk 04-18-2007 12:23 AM

I go to uni. I do a combined Arts/Law course. I intend to major (for my BA) in History and minor in Philosophy. I also referee basketball and coach debating.

blinkmeat 04-18-2007 12:29 AM

i play Heman

asid631 04-18-2007 02:21 AM

I am a student actuary, giving Institute of Actuaries(UK) papers and am currently working in Real Estate, constructing and selling small apartments mostly.

Mattk 04-18-2007 02:38 AM

Good luck, bmuller. Although I have to say that accounting majors within the law school are looked down upon because they're probably not going to be lawyers. Also because I don't think there are many who enjoy accounting.

Skaala 04-18-2007 05:46 AM

Student at the Norwegian School of Managment and majoring in Business finance and Business development. Minor: International Marketing and statistics. 3yr of my bachelor.
Work: Norsafe AS

saadie 04-18-2007 07:26 AM

saad isnt here right now soo ... 0X :mrgreen:

this is his brother...well im an instructor, a student, a pilot , a ground/flight engineer as well as a flight operations officer and the MET-man all at the same time :twisted: ....oh i also throw stuff from my planes and get paid for it :prr:

TopGearNL 04-18-2007 08:25 AM

I started a course this year but didn't like it so I quit back in November.