PDA

View Full Version : Some Killer Sites For Fucked Up Cars n Peeps

Anonymous
06-30-2003, 02:50 AM
:D LoL Beaters, one of my fav sites that takes the piss out of anything and everything.... http://www.beaterz.com

The BMW Nightmare..... http://www.jimmy540i.com/bmwnightmare.htm

The SUV Fun Pages LooLz http://poseur.4x4.org/

crazidude
06-30-2003, 03:08 AM
lol
the bmw shows that some people are pure idiots

TT
06-30-2003, 04:57 AM
I am a BMW driver, an watching the "BMW nightmare" site is really hard :lol:

Anonymous
06-30-2003, 05:15 AM
I am a BMW driver, an watching the "BMW nightmare" site is really hard :lol:

Ahhh just go visit the Beaters site or the SUV site to lighten up a little LOLz theres some funny stuff on the SUV one!

1zippo1
06-30-2003, 05:37 AM
Thx for the links Krazy!!! There are some people who really fuck up their cars. Near to me there's a dude with a VW Polo in Fluo Pink with lots of spoilers and shit. He won a lot of contests with it but I just think it's a fag car.

By the way crazidude love your avantar. I was watching it and just were the stuff got good, it restarted :cry:

Anonymous
06-30-2003, 06:27 AM
LOL Me too, That Gurls a Tease!!! :P :P :P :P She lines a buncha kittys up for ya then suddemly puts her clothes back on and the kittys hide!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: :P

possessed_beaver
06-30-2003, 07:57 AM
KH lmfao, nice find yet again.
but it pisses me off ppl that are that stupid and do that 2 good cars :@

Anonymous
06-30-2003, 08:20 AM
KH lmfao, nice find yet again.
but it pisses me off ppl that are that stupid and do that 2 good cars :@

Its not so much that there stupid, more a case of Human Nature. Everyone has there own personal tastes and likes. What we think looks like crap may well float there boat !